WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled) 12" Vinyl LP Album

"Waysted" is "Waysted's" second recording and follows up on their debut album "Vices". "Waysted" has been produced by "Leo Lyons" (Leo Lyons is better known as bass-player in the British Rock band: "Ten Years After".) Musicians performing on this album are "Fin Muir - Vocals", "Andy Parker - Drummer", "Neil Shepard - Guitar", "Paul Chapman - Guitar", and "Pete Way - Bass". Before joining "Waysted" in 1984, "Andy Parker" has been drumming with "UFO" from 1969-1983. "Paul Chapman" gained a lot of experience by playing in several bands including "Skid Row", "UFO" and joined Waysted in 1984. "Pete Way" is one of the founding members of "UFO" and after leaving "UFO" in 1982 forms "Waysted" in 1982 together with "Fast Eddie Clarke"

A0544 WAYSTED Waysted  

On Sale: WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

Vinyl: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been played.

Cover: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been handled.

Collector's notes ( detailed background information on the persons working on this album)

Album Fact Sheet: WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)

Music Genre:

 Hard Rock 

Album Production Information:


The album: "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)" was produced by: Leo Lyons

Album cover design: Mez

Label Information:

 RoadrunneR 125 505

Record Format:

 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

  1984 Made in Holland

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)"

A0544 WAYSTED Waysted  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)"

A0544 WAYSTED Waysted  

Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)" Record's Label

Using the marked/"highlighted" rectangles below , you will be able to correctly identify this release of the album.


Photo of "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0544 WAYSTED Waysted  

Photo of "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0544 WAYSTED Waysted  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Fin Muir - Vocals
  • Neil Shepard (Neil Shepherd) - Guitars
  • Pete Way - Bass
  • Andy Parker - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)"

The detailed tracklist of this record "WAYSTED - Waysted (Self-Titled)" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Won't Get Out Alive 2:45
  2. The Price You Pay 5:48
  3. Rock Steady 3:37
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Hurt So Good 4:18
  2. Cinderella Boys