Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Thumbnail Photo Of WARP DRIVE Gimme Gimme

Collectors information/Description: 

This album "Gimme Gimme" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  Hard Rock
Album  Production information: The album: "Gimme Gimme" was produced by: Ben Grosse, Mark Woerpel, Rick Medlocke
This album was recorded at: Pearl Sound, Michigan and Sound Suite Studios, Detroit, Michigan.
Record Label:  Music For Nations MFN 99
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in France

Album cover photos of : WARP DRIVE Gimme Gimme

Front Cover Photo of "Gimme Gimme" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "Gimme Gimme" Album
Inner Cover   of "Gimme Gimme" Album
Close-up Photo of "Gimme Gimme" Record Label 

Track Listing of: "Gimme Gimme"

The Songs/tracks on "Gimme Gimme" are

  1. Bang The Drum
  2. Moments Away
  3. I 4 U
  4. Crying Girl
  5. Words
  6. Eyes On You
  7. Take, Take Me Now
  8. Rockn' The Boat
  9. Stay On, Stay On
  10. Making Time Stand Still
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 11-Nov-2018 14:44