Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Venom Prime Evil NWOBHM 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Venom Prime Evil NWOBHM

Photo of Venom Prime Evil NWOBHM Album's Inner Cover  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  NWOBHM, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal 
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of the Venom band
Production information:

Produced Nick Tauber & Kevin Ridley, Published by Filmtrax Plc
Nick Tauber - Producer, Sound Engineer
Barry Clempson - Sound Engineer
Steve Bray - Sound Engineer
Andrew Horsfield - Photographer

Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 36
Record Format 12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 220 gram  
Year & Country:  1989 Made in England  

Track Listing of: Venom Prime Evil NWOBHM

The Song/tracks on "Venom Prime Evil NWOBHM" are

    Side One:
  • Prime Evil
  • Parasite
  • Blackened Are the Priests
  • Carnivorous
  • Skeletal Dance
    Side Two:
  • Megalomania
  • Insane
  • Harder Than Ever
  • Into the Fire
  • Skool Daze
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 11-Apr-2018 12:14