Thumbnail Photo Of Van Halen S/T Self-titled
Collector Notes:
Recorded in 1977 and released in February of 1978, it is considered to be one of the most famous debut albums by a hard rock/heavy metal band in history along with such albums as Led Zeppelin's Led Zeppelin, The Jimi Hendrix Experience's Are You Experienced, Boston's Boston, Black Sabbath's Black Sabbath and Guns N' Roses' Appetite for Destruction. 
Music Genre:
American Hard Rock, Heavy Metal 
Collector's info:
Original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos. 
Album Production Information:
Produced by Ted Templeman  
Media Format:
12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  

Album cover photos of : Van Halen S/T Self-titled

Photo of Front Cover 

Van Halen self-titled

Van Halen self-titled  

Van Halen self-titled

Van Halen self-titled

Van Halen self-titled

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Band Members and Musicians on: Van Halen S/T Self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers and-members:
  • David Lee Roth
  • Alex van Halen
  • Edward van Halen
  • Michael Anthony

Track Listing of: Van Halen S/T Self-titled

The Song/tracks on "Van Halen S/T Self-titled" are

  1. You Really Got Me
  2. Jamie's Cry
  3. On Fire
  4. Runnin' with the Devil
  5. I'm the One
  6. Ain't talkin' Bout Love
  7. Little Dreamer
  8. Feed Your Love Tonight
  9. Atomic Punk
  10. Eruption
  11. Ice Cream Man

VAN HALEN Vinyl Discography

In the discography listing below, between parentheses there is the name of the country in which the record was released and/or special edition information.