Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Udo Lindenberg Götterhämmerung + Poster

Album cover photos of : Udo Lindenberg Götterhämmerung

Front cover Photo of Udo Lindenberg Götterhämmerung 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  German Rock / Protest Song Music
Description / Collector's info: 

This album includes a 24x36" foldout poster with drawings/artwork by Udo Lindenberg

This album also includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Udo Lindenberg and the Panikorchester

Album  Production information: Produced by Udo Lindenberg and Dave King
Record Label:  Polydor 817 214 / LC 0309
Record Format 12" LP Digital Master Mix
Year & Country  1984 Made in West-Germany

Track Listing of: Udo Lindenberg Götterhämmerung

    The Song/tracks on "Udo Lindenberg's Götterhämmerun" are:
  • Commander Superfinger 4:10
  • Russen 3:15
  • Narkosegespenst 4:00
  • Gerhard Gnadenlos 2:02
  • Sie wollte Liebe 3:46
  • Hallo DDR 3:04
  • Nonnen 3:52
  • Extremisten 3:28
  • Sie brauchen keinen Führer 4:30
  • I love Me selber 3:17
  • Familie Kabeljau 3:12
  • Der große Frieden


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07