U2 - The Unforgettable Fire 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

"The Unforgettable Fire" is the 1984 studio album released by the Irish Rock band "U2". This album was produced by Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois. Artwork and photography Anton Corbijn. This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.

Music Genre:

Pop Music

Collector's info:

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos. 

Album Production:

Produced by Eno / Lanois

Label Information:

Island 206 530-620 (206530620)

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1984 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : U2 The Unforgettable Fire

Photo of Front Cover 
U2 The Unforgettable Fire 12" vinyl LP  
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
U2 The Unforgettable Fire 12" vinyl LP  
Photo of Record Label 
U2 The Unforgettable Fire 12" vinyl LP  

Band Members and Musicians on: U2 The Unforgettable Fire

    U2 Band: members/musicians
  • Bono
  • The Edge
  • Adam Clayton
  • Larry Mullen jr.

Track Listing of: U2 The Unforgettable Fire

    Side One:
  1. A Sort of Homecoming
  2. Pride (in the name of Love)
  3. Wire
  4. The Unforgettable Fire
  5. Promenade
    Side Two:
  1. 4th of July
  2. Bad
  3. Indian Summer Sky
  4. Elvis Presley and America
  5. MLK

U2 Vinyl Records