Thumbnail Photo Of Tyran' Pace Watching You https://vinyl-records.nl//

Collectors information / Album Description: 

This album "Watching You" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of Tyran' Pace

This record is a must for all the fans of the metal like: Helloween, EdGuy, Gamma Ray, Primal Fear, etc

Music Genre:  German Heavy Speed Metal 
Production information:

The album: "Watching You" was produced by: Tommy Hansen

Album Artwork by Barclay Shaw

  Tommy Hansen - is a producer and sound engineer from Denmark, during the 1980s he has been working at the Horus Sound Studio for Heavy Metal bands like: Heavens Gate, Helloween, Pretty Maids, Rage, S.A.D.O., Steeler, Tyran' Pace, Victory. "Tommy Hansen" and "Tommy Newton" have been working together (at Horus Sound Studio, Hannover, Germany) on the recording of Heavy Metal albums for the bands like Helloween and Victory.


Record Label:  Noise N 0055  
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+LP) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Tyran' Pace Watching You

Front Cover Photo of "Watching You" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "Watching You" Album
Inner Cover   of "Watching You" Album


Band Members and Musicians on: Tyran' Pace Watching You

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Davor Sertic - Guitars
  • Andy Ahues - Bass
  • Ralf Scheepers (Gamma Ray, Prima Fear) - Lead Vocals
  • Oliver Kaufmann - Guitars
  • Andy Fallscheer - Drums

Track Listing of: "Watching You"

The Songs/tracks on "Watching You" are

    Side One:
  1. Saints of Rock
  2. Cry Out
  3. Hands in the Air
  4. Criminal
  5. Matter of Time
    Side Two:
  1. Get Down
  2. Madness
  3. Fire in your Eyes
  4. We Are Strong

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery