Traffic - When the Eagle Flies - Prog rock 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

"When the Eagle Flies" is the 1974 studio album by the English Prog Rock band "TRAFFIC". The album was produced by Chris Blackwell and features Jim Capaldi, Rosko Gee, Steve Winwood, Chris Wood and partially Rebop Kwaku Baah. This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.

Album Summary: 
Music Genre:  Prog Rock Music
Collector's info:  Recorded at Netherturkdonic Studios, Basing Street Studios and the Island Mobile
Album Production:  Produced by Chris Blackwell and Traffic

Label Information:

Island Records ILPS 9273
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
 Year 1974

Band Members and Musicians on: Traffic When the Eagle Flies

    Traffic's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Steve Winwood
  • Jim Capaldi
  • Chris Wood
  • Dave Mason

Track Listing of: Traffic When the Eagle Flies

  • Walking in the Wind
  • Something New
  • Dream Gerrard
  • Memories of a Rock 'n' Rolla
  • When the Eagle Flies
  • Graveyard People
  • Love

Album cover photos of : Traffic When the Eagle Flies

Photo of Front Cover 
Traffic When the Eagle Flies 7518  
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Traffic When the Eagle Flies 7519  
Photo of Record Label 
Traffic When the Eagle Flies 7520  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.