TOTO - ISOLATION - pop Rock album gallerY 12" vinyl LP

Collector's Description: "TOTO - Isolation" is the fifth studio album by Toto, released in November 1984. This was one of two albums the band made with Fergie Fredriksen as the primary vocalist, the other being their soundtrack to Dune. Frederiksen, singing lead on seven of the ten tracks, replaced original Toto vocalist Bobby Kimball while the band was in the recording process for the album . This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.
Music Genre:  Pop/Rock

Album cover photos of : TOTO - Isolation

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.