This album is VERY RARE AND is still sealed


large photo of the album front cover of: LP_NAME

Collectors information & Description:

This album "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled " is the first and only full length album released by the Belgian Heavy Metal band Thunderfire.

Music Genre:
Belgian Heavy Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled" was produced by: Keith Nichol and Thunderfire

This album was recorded at: Neat Recording Studios, New Castle

Label Information:
RoadrunneR 9879
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1983 Made in Holland / Netherlands

Collector notes:

  Keith Nichol, Producer, Sound Engineer, ( Guest ) musician has been in-house producer for the NEAT Record label. He has been responsible for the production and sound engineering of many NWOBHM bands during the 1980s. Most notable these bands include: Atomkraft, Blitzkrieg, Fist, Raven, Venom, Warfare, and many others.

On Warfare's album "A Conflict of Hatred", Keith Nichol takes care of the production, sound engineering and as guest musician playing violin and keyboards.


High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled"

Album Front cover Photo of THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled"

Album Back Cover Photo THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled Vinyl Record Store  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ion Toyton - Lead Guitar
  • Rock O'Nelly - Drums
  • Barry Waste - Bass
  • Freddy Fiskens - Vocals
  • Malcolm Murray - Rhythm Guitar

Complete Track-listing of the album "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled"

The detailed tracklist of this record "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Crazy Cat 04:45
  2. Headbangers 03:16
  3. Gunman 03:44
  4. The Beast on the Run 03:59
  5. Power 03:51
  6. Happy to Live 03:55
  7. Danger 02:31
  8. Heavy Fire 03:19
  9. Money Taker 03:43

Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery