Album cover photos of : TED NUGENT - S/T Self-Titled
High Resolution Photos of LPNAME    
Back Cover  Photo of "TED NUGENT - S/T Self-Titled" Album
High Resolution Photos of LPNAME    
Close-up Photo of "TED NUGENT - S/T Self-Titled" Record Label 
High Resolution Photos of LPNAME    
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collectors information & Description: 

"Ted Nugent", the first solo effort of the hard-rocking Motor City Madman, was released in 1975 after disbanding his former group, The Amboy Dukes.

Music Genre:  American Hard Rock 
Production information:
The album: "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled" was produced by: Lou Futterman, Tom Werman A Next City Production
Label Information:  Orange Epic EPC 69198 Magicland Music 
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1975 Made in Holland  

Track Listing of: "TED NUGENT - S/T Self-Titled"

The Song/tracks on "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled" are

    Side One:
  • Strangehold
  • Stormtroopin'
  • Hey Baby
  • Just What The Doctor Ordered
    Side Two:
  • Snakeskin Cowboys
  • Motor City Madhouse
  • Where Have You Been All My Life
  • You Make Me Feel Right At Home
  • Queen of the Forest

Ted Nugent LP Discography