large photo of the album front cover

Music Genre:  Spanish Punk 
Production information:

The album: "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw" was produced by: Raul Marcos for 21 Records (Tueniguan)


Record Label:  21 Records SL 21504
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Spain

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw"

High Resolution Photo #1 TAPONES VISENTE Haw-Haw  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw"

High Resolution Photo #2 TAPONES VISENTE Haw-Haw  

Photo of "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw" 12" LP Record

High Resolution Photo #3 TAPONES VISENTE Haw-Haw  

Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans are available on request. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw

    Tapones Visente's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Luigi Tapone - Vocals
  • Tino di Geraldo - drums, Percussion
  • Billi Villegas - Bass and Gaelic Pipes
  • Lou Kowalsky - Lead Guitar, Background Vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw"

The detailed tracklist of this record "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Deporte y Salud
  2. Box
  3. Ulele
  4. Como Se Miente
  5. Mama, Mama
  6. Lupita
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Toma Crema
  2. Juanito
  3. Me Cuido
  4. Preguntale
  5. Mamaita