Tangerine Dream Stratosfear 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

Stratosfear is the 1976 full-length studio album by the German Krautrock / Prog Rock band "Tangerine Dream" This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.

Music Genre:

Krautrock Prog Psych Acid Ambient

Collector's info:

Recorded August 1967 at Audio Studios Berling

Album Production:

Produced by Tangerine Dream

Label Information:

Virgin Records 28 146 XOT 28146

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1976 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Tangerine Dream Stratosfear

Photo of Front Cover 

Tangerine Dream Stratosfear 12" vinyl LP

Tangerine Dream Stratosfear 12" vinyl LP  

Band Members and Musicians on: Tangerine Dream Stratosfear

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Chris Franke
  • Edgar Froese
  • Peter Baumann

Track Listing of: Tangerine Dream Stratosfear

    Side One:
  1. Stratosfear
  2. The Big Sleep in Search of Hades
    Side Two:
  1. 3AM at the Border of the Marsh from Okefenokee
  2. Invisible Limits

Index Of TANGERINE DREAM - Albums on Vinyl Record - Discography