Tangerine Dream Rubycon 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

Album cover photos of : Tangerine Dream Rubycon




Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Music Genre:

Krautrock Prog Psych Acid Ambient Music

Collector Notes:


Recorded in January 1975 at the Manor, Shipton on Cherwell.

Gatefold (FOC) cover design.


Album Production Information:

Produced by Tangerine Dream

Label Information:

Twins Virgin Records V 2025

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 

Year & Country:

1975 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Tangerine Dream Rubycon

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Edgar Froese
  • Chris Franke
  • Peter Baumann

Track Listing of: Tangerine Dream Rubycon

    Side One:
  • Rubycon Part one 17:18

    Side Two:
  • Rubycon Part two 17:35

TANGERINE DREAM - Albums on Vinyl Record - Discography