Starship Knee Deep in the Hoopla Grace Slick


Collector's info:  The album "Knee Deep in the Hoopla" includes the two no#1 hits: "We Built this City" and "Sara"
This album includes the custom inner sleeve with photos of Starship band members
Music Genre:  Rock Music
Album Production:  Produced by Peter Wolf, Jeremy Smith and Dennis Lambert
Recorded at : The Plant Studios, Sausalito, CA and the Music Grinder, Los Angeles, CA.
Label Information:  Grunt FL 85488
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1985 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Starship Knee Deep in the Hoopla

    Starship Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Pete Sears
  • Craig Chaquico
  • Grace Slick (ex Jefferson Airplane)
  • Mickey Thomas
  • Donny Baldwin

Track Listing of: Starship Knee Deep in the Hoopla

  • We Built This City
  • Sara
  • Tomorrow Doesn't Matter Tonight
  • Rock Myself To Sleep
  • Desperate Heart
  • Private Room
  • Before I Go
  • Hearts Of The World
  • Love Rusts