SLAYER - God Hates us ALL 12" Vinyl LP Album

High Resolution Photo #1 SLAYER God Hates All

Album cover photos of : Slayer God Hates us All

High Resolution Photo #1 SLAYER God Hates All

High Resolution Photo #2 SLAYER God Hates All  

Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans are available on request. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )
Production information: The album: "God Hates us ALL" was produced by: Matt Hyde, RIck Rubin

  Rick Rubin (real-name: Fredrick Jay Rubin) Executive Producer of top Thrash Metal bands like: Danzer, Metallica and Slayer .

Music Genre:  Speed Power Thrash Metal 
Record Label:  American Recording
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 300 gram  
Year & Country:  2001 Made in USA  

Band Members and Musicians on: Slayer God Hates us All

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tom Araya - bass, vocals

      Tom Araya , (real-name: Tomás Enrique Araya Díaz), lead vocals, bass guitar player was born in Viña del Mar (1961) and founding member of the American Thrash Metal band "Slayer". Tom Araya has active in Slayer since it's formatin in 1981. Before forming Slayer, Tom Araya was in a band called "Tradewinds".

  • Jeff Hanneman - guitar

      Jeff Hanneman (real-name: Jeffrey John Hanneman) was born in Oakland, California in January 1964 and founding member of the American Thrash Metal band: Slayer. He performs with Slayer from 1981 until his death in 2013 due to health issues.

  • Kerry King - guitar

      Kerry King (real-name: Kerry Ray King) born in Los Angeles, California, June 1963, Guitarist and co-founder of the American Thrash Metal band Slayer. He has been performing with Slayer since 1981. During 1984 Kerry King performed as a substitute guitarist with the American Speed/Thrash Metal band " Megadeth ".

  • Paul Bostaph - drums

Track Listing of: "God Hates us ALL"

The Songs/tracks on "God Hates us ALL" are

  • Darkness of Christ (Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King) 1:30
  • Disciple (Hanneman, King) 3:35
  • God Send Death (Hanneman, King, Tom Araya) 3:45
  • New Faith (King) 3:05
  • Cast Down (King) 3:26
  • Threshold (Hanneman, King) 2:29
  • Exile (King) 3:55
  • Seven Faces (King) 3:41
  • Bloodline (Hanneman, King, Araya) 3:36
  • Deviance (Hanneman, Araya) 3:08
  • War Zone (King) 2:45
  • Here Comes the Pain (King) 4:32
  • Payback (King) 3:05

SLAYER Discography

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery