Collectors information / Album Description: 

This album "Dangerous Charm " includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of the Sinner band

Music Genre:
German Heavy Metal

Album  Production information:

The album: "Dangerous Charm " was produced by: Mick Jackson and Mat Sinner
Sound/Recording engineer: Zeke Lund

Mick Jackson - Producer
Rainer Drop - Sound Engineer
Zeke Lund - Sound Engineer
Malbuch - Design, Layout, Cover Art, Typography

MALBUCH is a Germany Graphics Artists from Berlin, Germany, during the 1980s he has been working on the albums for bands like Helloween, Kreator, "Running Wild", Sinner.

Label Information:
Noise N 0101-1
Media Format:
12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+LP) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1987 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Sinner Dangerous Charm

Front Cover Photo of "Dangerous Charm " Album
Back Cover  Photo of "Dangerous Charm " Album
Photo of the Sinner-band on the inner sleeve  of "Dangerous Charm " Album
Close-up Photo of "Dangerous Charm " Record Label 

Band Members and Musicians on: Sinner Dangerous Charm

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Andy Susemihl - Guitars
  • Bernie van der Graaf - Drums
  • Armin Mucke - Guitars
  • Matt Sinner - Vocals, Bass, Producer

MAT SINNER is a singer, bass player and producer from Stuttgart, Germany. During the 1980s he has played and produced for the SINNER band.

ANDY SUSEMIHL - a German Guitar player. Timeline: 1987 Sinner 1987-1990 U.D.O. 1990-1993 APE

Track Listing of: "Dangerous Charm "

The Songs/tracks on "Dangerous Charm " are

    Side One:
  1. Concrete Jungle
  2. Knife in my Heart
  3. Dangerous Charm
  4. Everybody needs Somebody to Love
    Side Two:
  1. Tomorrow Doesn't Matter
  2. Tonight
  3. Fight the Fight
  4. Back in my Arms
  5. Gipsy
  6. Desperate Heart