Sexy Vinyl Album Covers Collectors Guide

Search this site:



Front Cover Photo of "Steel and Starlight" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "Steel and Starlight" Album
Inner Cover   of "Steel and Starlight" Album
Close-up Photo of "Steel and Starlight" Record Label 


 Genre:  Metal 


"Steel and Starlight" is the 2nd official full-length album, released by the American Heavy Metal band "Shok Paris". "Steel and Starlight" was released three years after their debug album "Go for the Throat" and was produced by "Denny Nowak" and "Bill Peters".

Produced by Denny Nowak for Denwa Productions and Bill Peters (Bill Peters is founder of the "Auburn Records" record company in Ohio. "Bill Peters" has produced many Heavy Metal albums. A couple of the bands he has worked for include Breaker, Destructor and "Shok Paris". )

Front Cover design Eric Apel

 Album:  Original custom inner sleeve with album details, lyrics and photos. Includes I.R.S Company Insert  
 Label:  International Record Syndicate I.R.S ILP 4604521  
 Format 12" LP  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Shok Paris Steel and Starlight

Shok Paris Band members/musicians

  • Keb Erb
  • Erik Marderwald
  • Vic Hix
  • Kel Berkshire
  • Jan Roll
  • Guest drummer: Bill Sabo

Track Listing of: Shok Paris Steel and Starlight

    Side One:
  1. Go Down Fighting
  2. Steel and Starlight
  3. Tokyo Rose
  4. Rocked Outta Love
  5. Castle Walls
    Side Two:
  1. On Your Feet
  2. Falling for you
  3. Exhibit A
  4. Lost Queen
  5. Hot on your Heels

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 17-Oct-2018 18:33