Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled"


Photo of "SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

Sea Hags is the self-titled debut album by the American glam metal band Sea Hags, and their only album.

Music Genre:  Hard Rock / Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled" was produced by: Mike Clink for Mike Clink Productions

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Dan Marnien

This album was recorded at: Rumbo Studios, Los Angeles , California

Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York City, New York

George Marino (1947-2012)  Senior Mastering Engineer at Sterling Sound N.Y.C. , he was probable  the most experienced sound mastering engineer in the world and has mastered hundreds of discs in all music genres. .Jump to a list that covers the Heavy Metal albums he has mastered during the 1980s

Album cover artwork: Rick Griffn, Dave Hefferman

Album cover photography: Neil Zlozower

Neil Zlozower a Photographer who has (during the 1980s and beyond) photography several dozen of Heavy Metal bands, some of these bands include: Armored Saint, Dio, Ratt, Lääz Rockit, Poison, Bow Wow and many others.


Record Label:  Chrysalis CHR 1665
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in England

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Rob Yocom - Vocals, Guitar
  • Chris Schlosshardt - Bass, Vocals
  • Adam Maples - Drums
  • Frankie WIlsey - Guitar
  • Kevin Russell - Guitar (Guest)

Complete Track-listing of the album "SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SEAHAGS - S/T Self-Titled" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Half of the Way Valley
  2. Doghouse
  3. Too Much T-Bone
  4. Someday
  5. Back to the Grind
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Bunkbed Creek
  2. In the Mood for Love
  3. Miss Fortune
  4. All the Time
  5. Three's a Charm
  6. Under the Night Stars
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07