SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae) 12" MAXI-SINGLE


Collectors information & Description:


"Under Siege (Regnum Irae)" is Sepultura's third single, as well as the third of three to be released from the album Arise.

SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae) album cover photo
A0463 SEPULTURA Under Siege


Album Fact Sheet: SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)

Music Genre:

 Thrash Metal 

Album Production Information:


The album: "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)" was produced by: Scott Burns and Sepultura

Album cover illustration: Michael Welan

Album cover photography: Carole Segal

Art Direction: Patricia Mooney

Collector Notes:

  Scott Burns - has been producer, sound engineer, mixing engineer of many Heavy Metal bands from 1987 till 2012. Some of these bands include: Acheron , Agent Steel , Amon , Anarchus , Annihilator , Anomaly , Assück , Atheist , Atrocity , Aurora Borealis , Cancer , Cannibal Corpse , Coroner , Crimson Glory , Crypta , Cynic , Deaf Dealer , Death , Death Threat , Deicide , Demented Ted , Demolition Hammer , Devastation , Disincarnate , Epitaph , Exhorder , Fester , Game Over , Gordian Knot , Gorguts , Hellwitch , Hideous Corpse , Infernäl Mäjesty , Internal Bleeding , Loudblast , Malevolent Creation , Massacre , Master , Monstrosity , Morgoth , Napalm Death , Nihilist , Numb , Obituary , Overthrow , Pestilence , Psychotic Waltz , Raped Ape , Resurrection , Roadkill , Rumble Militia , Sadus , Savatage , Sean Malone , Sepultura , Six Feet Under , Skeletal Earth , Solstice , Speckmann Project , Suffocation , Tempus Fugit , Terrorizer , The Guff , The Mortuary Society , Toxik , Transmetal , Vital Remains , Whiplash

1991 Scott Burns produces the maxi-Single "Arise" recorded by Sepultura in Barcelona during their 1991 European Tour.


Record Company & Catalog number: Roadracer RO 2424 6

Record Format:

 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

 1991 Made in Holland

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)"

A0463 SEPULTURA Under Siege 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)"

A0463 SEPULTURA Under Siege  

Photo of "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0463 SEPULTURA Under Siege  

Photo of "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0463 SEPULTURA Under Siege  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Andreas Kisser - Lead guitar
  • Igor Cavalera - Drums
  • Max Cavalera - Vocals, guitar
  • Paulo Jr - Bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SEPULTURA Under Siege (Regnum Irae)" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Under Siege (Regnum Irae)
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Orgasmatron
  2. Troops of Doom


SEPULTURA Vinyl Records