School of Violence We the People 12" vinyl LP

Thumbnail Photo Of School of Violence We the People
Description / Collector's info:  "We The People" is the only album ever released by the "School of Violence" band

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details and lyrics of all the songs by "School of Violence"
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal
Album  Production information:

The album: "We the People" was produced by: Steg (Stegmon Von Heintz) , "School of Violence" and Gil Abarbanel

Sound engineer: Gil Abarbanel

Recorded at Stickworks, New York

Mastered by Eddy Schreyer at Capitol Records Mastering.

Sound mix by Steve Burgh

Sound mix Studio: Baby Monster Studios, New York

Photography Barbara Vaun

Album artwork Davisha Dadone

Album design Wendy Kramer

Collector details

  Eddy Schreyer, Owner and chief engineer of Oasis Mastering, Studio City, California, has over 30 years of experiencing mastering thousands of music albums.

  Wendy Kramer is an graphics artist working mostly for the Bland Design Group and been drawing ( since the late 1980s ) album covers for around two dozens of Heavy Metal album covers.

Capitol Mastering has been credited using different names, these names include: "Capitol Records", "Capitol Recording Studios", "Capitol Studios", "Capitol Studios Mastering". It was located in Hollywood

Record Label:  Metal Blade Records RR 9502
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : School of Violence We the People

Photo of "We the People" Album's Front Cover 
Photo of "We the People" Album's Back Cover  
Photo of "We the People" Album's Inner Sleeve  
Close-up Photo of "We the People" Record Label 

Band Members and Musicians on: School of Violence We the People

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Stegmon von Heintz - Guitars, Producer, Sound Engineer
  • Karl Agell - Vocals
  • M.S. Evans - Drums
  • Rick Stone - Bass

Track Listing of: "We the People"

The Songs/tracks on "We the People" are

    Side One:
  • Following Blind
  • Man at the Top
  • Reign of the Clown
  • We Know What They Want
  • Lab Rats
    Side Two:
  • U.S.B.S.
  • We the People?
  • From Attitude to Action
  • Stranger
  • Marionettes

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:28-Feb-2019 15:05