Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Album cover photos of : SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy

Back Cover  Photo of "SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy" Album
Inner Cover   of "SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy" Album


Thumbnail Photo Of SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy

Collectors information/Description: 

This album "SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  Thrash / Doom Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy" was produced by: Mike ivory and Sacrilege

This album was recorded December 1986- January 1987 at: Rich Bitch Studios, Birmingham.
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 15
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Lynda Simpson - Vocals
  • Damien Thompson - Guitars
  • Tony May - Bass
  • Andrew Baker - Drums

Track Listing of: "SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy"

The Songs/tracks on "SACRILEGE - Within the Prophecy" are

  1. Sight Of The Wise 06:56
  2. The Captive 04:18
  3. Winds Of Vengeance 07:28
  4. Spirit Cry 04:01
  5. Flight Of The Nazgul 06:20
  6. The Fear Within 05:04
  7. Search Eternal 10:52
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 11-Apr-2018 12:14