Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Sacrifice Forward to Termination 12" vinyl LP

HQ 160 Grams pressing

Album cover photos of : Sacrifice Forward to Termination

Sacrifice Forward to Termination 12" vinyl LP 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Sacrifice Forward to Termination 12" vinyl LP  
Photo of Album's custom inner sleeve

Sacrifice Forward to Termination 12" vinyl LP

Sacrifice Forward to Termination 12" vinyl LP

Sacrifice Forward to Termination 12" vinyl LP 

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Album Summary:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Sacrifice and photos.
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal Music
Collector's info: 

Sacrifice is a Canadian thrash metal band from Toronto, Ontario. The band was formed by guitarists Rob Urbinati and Joe Rico in 1983. Sacrifice played a prominent role in the '80s underground metal scene in Toronto, and grew to release four studio albums before parting ways in 1993.

Album Production: 

Produced by Brian Taylor and Sacrifice
Recorded and mixed at Grant Avenue Studio, February-April 1987
Sound Engineers: Bob Doidge, Roman Zak
Front cover art: David McGregor
Layout and design: Mike Busija
Jacket photo by: Patrick Harbron
Sleeve photos by: Evil Eye and Wesley Rassa

Notes on the production team:

Brian Taylor - during the mid-1980s until early 1990s produced and/or sound engineered a dozen of Heavy Metal albums

Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9595 / Fringe Product / Diabolic Force Production
Record Format: 12" LP 160grams vinyl
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Sacrifice Forward to Termination

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joe Rico - Guitars
  • Gus Pynn - Drums
  • Scott Watts - Bass
  • Rob Urbinati - Vocals, guitars

Track Listing of: Sacrifice Forward to Termination

    Side One:
  1. Forward to Termination
  2. Terror Strikes
  3. Re-Animation
  4. Afterlife
  5. Flames of Armageddon
    Side Two:
  1. The Entity
  2. Forever Enslaved
  3. Cyanide
  4. Light of the End
  5. Pyrokinesis
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 17-Jan-2019 14:39