RUSH - SIGNALS rock canada 12" LP VINYL

Signals is the ninth studio album by the Canadian rock band Rush, released September 9, 1982.

Collectors information & Description:

This album "RUSH - Signals" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos


Music Genre:
Canadian Rock 
Production information:

The album: "RUSH - Signals" was produced by: Rush and Terry Brown, Left Field

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Paul Northfield

This album was recorded at: Le Studio, April through July 1982

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk

  Bob Ludwig is an experienced and well-known mastering engineer, he has mastered thousands of music records. He has been vice-president of Sterling Sound, vice-president and chief engineer at Masterdisk and in 1993 owned his own mastering

Album cover design: Hugh Syme

Album cover photography: Deborah Samuel

Label Information:
Mercury 6337 243
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1982 Made in Holland

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: RUSH - Signals

    Band-mebers, Musicians and Performers
  • Geddy Lee - Bass
  • Alex Lifeson - Guitars
  • Neil Peart - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "RUSH - Signals"

The detailed tracklist of this record "RUSH - Signals" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Subdivisions
  2. The Analog Kid
  3. Chemistry
  4. Digital Man
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. The Weapon
  2. New World Man
  3. Losing It
  4. Countdown