Album cover photos of : RUNNING WILD - Port Royal


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of RUNNING WILD - Port Royal

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "RUNNING WILD - Port Royal" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos. 

Music Genre:  Pirate Metal 
Production information:
The album: "RUNNING WILD - Port Royal" was produced by: Running Wild

This album was recorded at: June 1988 Sky Trak, Berlin, Germany
Record Label:  Noise International N 122  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1988 Made in Germany  

Band Members and Musicians on: RUNNING WILD - Port Royal

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Rock'n'Rolf: vocals, guitar
  • Majk Moti: guitar
  • Jens Becker: bass
  • Stefan Schwarzmann: drums

Track Listing of: "RUNNING WILD - Port Royal"

The Songs/tracks on "RUNNING WILD - Port Royal" are

  1. Intro (Rolf Kasparek / Jens Becker / Majk Moti) 0:49
  2. Port Royal (Rolf Kasparek) 4:12
  3. Raging Fire (Rolf Kasparek - Rolf Kasparek / Stefan Schwarzmann / Majk Moti) 3:28
  4. Into the Arena (Majk Moti) 3:59
  5. Uaschitschun (Rolf Kasparek) 4:53
  6. Final Gates (Jens Becker) 2:59
  7. Conquistadores (Rolf Kasparek) 4:49
  8. Blown to Kingdom Come (Majk Moti) 3:19
  9. Warchild (Rolf Kasparek - Rolf Kasparek / Stefan Schwarzmann) 3:00
  10. Mutiny (Rolf Kasparek - Rolf Kasparek / Stefan Schwarzmann) 4:27
  11. Calico Jack (Rolf Kasparek / Majk Moti - Rolf Kasparek / Stefan Schwarzmann / Majk Moti) 8:14

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:28-Feb-2019 15:05