Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ROGER DALTREY - Parting should be Painless" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Parting Should Be Painless" is Roger Daltrey's fifth solo album released in 1984.

Music Genre:  English Rock Pop 
Production information:

The album: "ROGER DALTREY - Parting should be Painless" was produced by: Mike Thorne, Spike

Album cover photography: Graham Hughes

Record Label:  WEA 25-0298-1
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in France

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ROGER DALTREY - Parting should be Painless

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Alan Schwartzberg - Drums
  • Norman Watt Roy - Bass
  • Chris Spedding - Guitar
  • Mickey Gallagher - Guitars
  • Michael Brecker - Sax
  • Roger Daltrey - Harmonica
  • Robert Medici - Marumba
  • Mike Thorne - Synhesizers
  • Dave Tofani - Clarinet
  • Billy Nocholls - Backing vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "ROGER DALTREY - Parting should be Painless"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ROGER DALTREY - Parting should be Painless" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Walking in my Sleep
  2. Parting would be Painless
  3. Is there Anybpdy out there
  4. Would a Stranger Do
  5. Going Strong
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Looking for You
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. One Day
  4. How does the Cold Wind Cry
  5. Dont Wait on the Stairs