Sexy Vinyl Album Covers Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Hi Infidelity" is the ninth studio album by REO Speedwagon, released in 1980

REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity album cover photo
Music Genre:  Hard Rock / Pop 
Production information:

The album: "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity" was produced by: Kevin Cronin ; Gary Richrath, Kevin Beamish, Alan Gratzer

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Kevin Beamish

This album was recorded at: Crystal Studios, Hollywood, California - June through October 1980

Mastered by Kent Duncan

Album cover design: Kosh

Album cover photography: Aaron Rapofort

Record Label:  EPIC EPC 84700
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1980 Made in Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity"


Inner Sleeve   of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity" Album


Photo of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Alan Gratzer
  • Bruce Hall
  • Kevib Cronin
  • Gary Richrath
  • Neil Doughty

Complete Track-listing of the album "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity"

The detailed tracklist of this record "REO SPEEDWAGON - Hi In Fidelity" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Den't Let Him Go
  2. Keep on Loving You
  3. Follow my Heart
  4. In Your Litter
  5. Take it on the Run
  6. Tough Guys
  7. Out of Season
  8. Shakin' it Loose
  9. Someone tonight
  10. I Wish You Were There
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 06-Mar-2018 18:31