Collectors information & Description: 

This album "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Good Trouble" is the tenth studio album by REO Speedwagon

REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble album cover photo
Music Genre:  Rock 
Production information:

The album: "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble" was produced by: Kevin Cronin, Gary Richrath, Kevin Beamish, Alan Gratzer

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Kevin Beamish

This album was recorded at: Sound City Studio, February through May 1982

Album cover design: Kash & Ron Larson

Album cover photography: Aaron Rapoport

Record Label:  EPIC EPC 85789
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1982 Made in Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble"


Inner Sleeve   of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble" Album


Photo of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kevin Cronin
  • Gary Richrath
  • Neil Doughty
  • Alan Gratzer
  • Bruce Hall

Complete Track-listing of the album "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble"

The detailed tracklist of this record "REO SPEEDWAGON - Good Trouble" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Keep the Burnin'
  2. Sweet Time
  3. Girl with the Heart of Gold
  4. Every Now and Then
  5. I'll Follow You
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. The Key
  2. Back in my Heart Again
  3. Let's Be-Bop
  4. Stillness of the Night
  5. Good Trouble