Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Reckless No Frills Valentino records 12" VInyl LP

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "Reckless No Frills Valentino records"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "Reckless No Frills Valentino records"


Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "Reckless No Frills Valentino records" Record's Label


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Album  Production information: Produced by M.Mendoza, J.French-Segall for FCC productions.
Music Genre:  New Wave Melodic Speed Metal Music
Record Label:  Valentino Records 790 564-1
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1987 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Reckless No Frills

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Chris Cintron - Lead Vocals
  • Gary Kriss - Bass, vocals
  • Bob Gam - Guitar, vocals
  • B. Smith - Drums, vocals

Track Listing of: Reckless No Frills

    Side One:
  • Nitty Gritty
  • Wild in the Streets
  • Deadly Game
  • Voices in the Night
  • Crazy over you

    Side Two:
  • Breakin' Up
  • Night after Night
  • Railroad Alley
  • Eye for an Eye
  • Holdin' on
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07