Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "RANKELSON - Hungry For Blood NWOBHM Orig 1986"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "RANKELSON - Hungry For Blood NWOBHM Orig 1986" is the first/debut album of Rankelson

Music Genre:  New Wave Of British Heavy Metal NWOBHM 
Production information:

The album: "RANKELSON - Hungry For Blood NWOBHM Orig 1986" was produced by: Darryl Johnston

Album cover design: Rankelson

Album cover photography: Steve "Captain Studs" Rickards

Darryl Johnston was founder of the "Ebony Records" company and has been producing several dozen heavy metal (NWOBHM ) albums between 1982 and 1987. Bands he has worked with are Chateaux, Grim Reaper, Savage, Blade Runner, Samurai, Fast Kutz and many others.


Record Label:  Ebony EBON 34
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in UK

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: RANKELSON - Hungry For Blood NWOBHM Orig 1986

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Col "Zak" Sargent - vocals
  • Fox - all guitars
  • Kim Hooker - bass, vocals
  • Ric "The Ritz" Ferrar - keyboards
  • Dave "Scratch" Vincent - drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "RANKELSON - Hungry For Blood NWOBHM Orig 1986"

The detailed tracklist of this record "RANKELSON - Hungry For Blood NWOBHM Orig 1986" is:

  1. The Chains And The Chalice
  2. Break The Chains
  3. Sex Slave
  4. Hungry For Blood
  5. Cant Stop Rockin
  6. Bronx Warrior
  7. Hot Tonite
  8. Abuser
  9. New York City
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07