RATT - Reach for the Sky 12" LP ALBUM VINYL

RATT Reach for the Sky LP  

Album Summary: 

"Reach for the Sky" is Ratt's fourth full length album. It sold well enough to achieve platinum sales status and spawned the hits "I Want a Woman" and "Way Cool Jr.",

Music Genre:  Glam Rock Heavy Metal
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos of the Ratt band.
Album  Production Details:

The album: "Reach for the Sky" was produced by: Beau Hill and Mike Stone.


  Mike Stone an English recording engineer and record producer. Stone worked with Queen, Blue Öyster Cult, Foreigner, Journey , Kiss, Asia, Lou Reed, Whitesnake, Joe Walsh and others.

He has produced all of Demon's records since 1981, many of Discharge's albums as well as producing several other bands.


Label Information:  Atlantic 781 929
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in EEC

Album cover photos of : Ratt Reach for the Sky

Photo of "Reach for the Sky" Album's Front Cover 
RATT Reach for the Sky LP  
Photo of "Reach for the Sky" Album's Back Cover  
RATT Reach for the Sky LP  
Photo of "Reach for the Sky" Album's Inner Sleeve  
RATT Reach for the Sky LP  
Close-up Photo of "Reach for the Sky" Record Label 
RATT Reach for the Sky LP  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Ratt Reach for the Sky

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Stephen Pearcy - Lead Vocals
  • Warren DeMartini - Guitar
  • Robbin Crosby - Guitar
  • Juan Croucier - Bass
  • Bobby Blotzer - Drums

Track Listing of: "Reach for the Sky"

The Songs/tracks on "Reach for the Sky" are

  • City to City (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini/Croucier/Hill) 3:31
  • I Want a Woman (Pearcy/Crosby/Croucier/Hill) 3:58
  • Way Cool Jr. (Pearcy/DeMartini/Hill) 4:27
  • Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds (Pearcy/Crosby/Croucier/Hill) 3:08
  • I Want to Love You Tonight (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini) 4:27
  • Chain Reaction (Pearcy/DeMartini/Croucier) 3:42
  • No Surprise (Pearcy/DeMartini) 4:03
  • Bottom Line (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini/Croucier/Hill) 4:20
  • What's It Gonna Be (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini/Croucier/Hill) 4:07
  • What I'm After (Pearcy/Croucier) 3:35

Special Price    RATT - Dance 12" Maxi
RATT - Dance 12" Maxi
Atlantic 786 756-0 / LC 0121 , 1986 , Germany

This maxi-single has tracks taken from the album: "Dancing Undercover"

Buy Now 4.49€

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery