Rainbow Down To Earth Photo Insert 12" VInyl LP

Album cover photos of : Rainbow Down To Earth

High Resolution Photos of rainbow down earth  

High Resolution Photos of rainbow down earth  

High Resolution Photos of rainbow down earth  

High Resolution Photos of rainbow down earth    

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Progressive Hard Rock Music
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the 12" photo insert/leaflet with photos of Rainbow band members
Album  Production information:

Recorded at Chateau Pelly De Cornfeld, France with the Maison Rouge Mobile Recording Studio.
Sound engineer: Gary Edwards
Produced by Roger Glover

Record Label:  Polydor 2391 410 ( 2391410 )
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1979 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Rainbow Down To Earth

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Graham Bonnet - vocals
  • Ritchie Blackmore - guitar
  • Don Airey - keyboards
  • Roger Glover - bass
  • Cozy Powell - drums

      Cozy Powell (real-name: Colin Flooks) was a British drummer from Cirencester, Gloucesterhire, during his musical career from 1968 until 1998 he has performed in at least two dozen of hard rock and heavy metal bands, most notable in the bands: Black Sabbath, Michael Schenker Group, Rainbow, White Snake. Here is a complete list of bands in which Cozy Powell has played drums in: Bedlam, Big Bertha, Black Sabbath, Brian May, Cozy Powell (Band), Cozy Powell's Hammer, Emerson, Lake & Powell, Forcefield, Glenn Tipton, Graham Bonnet & The Hooligans, Jeff Beck's Group, Michael Schenker Group, Pete York / Cozy Powell, Peter Green Splinter Group, Phenomena, Rainbow, The Ace Kefford Stand, The Snakes, The Sorcerers, Tipton, Entwistle and Powell, Tony Martin, Whitesnake, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Youngblood.

Track Listing of: Rainbow Down To Earth

    The Song/tracks on "Down To Earth" are:
  • All Night Long 3:53
  • Eyes Of The World 6:42
  • No Time To Lose 3:45
  • Makin' Love 4:38
  • Since You Been Gone 3:25
  • Love's No Friend 4:55
  • Danger Zone 4:31
  • Lost In Hollywood 4:51



For Sale   RAINBOW - Live Rock and Roll ( Netherlands )
RAINBOW - Live Rock and Roll ( Netherlands )
Polydor 2391 335 , 1978 , Netherlands

This the third studio album released by Rainbow, released in 1978.

Buy Now 14.99€

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery