Railway is a Germany Heavy Metal band from Munich and active since 1977. Railway is a heavy metal band that formed in the late 1970s. They play a style of heavy metal music similar to that of Accept. They split up after their 6th studio album but have since reformed and released a "best of" album

Railway II was their 2nd full length album and released in 1970


Album Front Cover Photo of "RAILWAY - Railway II" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "RAILWAY - Railway II" Album
Photo of "RAILWAY - Railway II" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  German Heavy Metal
Album  Production information:

The album: "RAILWAY - Railway II" was produced by: Kalle Trap, Hermann Janowitz, Robert Haslinger, Walter Wicha. Uwe Ziegler assisted with the engineering.


  Kalle Trapp (real name: Karl Heinz Trapp) a producer, sound engineer and musician from Germany, who worked from the Karo Musikstudio (Münster, Germany) and has been working for albums of "Angel Dust", "Blind Guardian", "Destruction", "Iron Angel", "Mad Max", Paganini, Paradox, Pestilence, Samain, Saxon, Sortilege and many others


Record Label:  RoadRunneR RR 9760
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1985 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: RAILWAY - Railway II

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Vocals : Walter Wicha
  • Lead & Rhythm Guitar : Robert Haslinger
  • Lead & Rhythm Guitar : Hermann Janowitz
  • Bass : Werner Thaller
  • Drums : Hasi Haslinger

Track Listing of: "RAILWAY - Railway II"

The Songs/tracks on "RAILWAY - Railway II" are

  1. Lick It, Stick It 03:15
  2. Go Down 03:19
  3. D.O.A. 03:31
  4. Lady Life 03:01
  5. Dreamin' 03:15
  6. Fight With the Killer 02:28
  7. All Night Long 02:50
  8. Dying In the Dust 03:43
  9. I Wanna Run 03:43
  10. I'm A Looser 05:01
  11. Stronger Than Rock 03:32

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery