Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Quiet Riot Metal Health

Front cover Photo of Quiet Riot  Metal Health  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info:  This album is dedicated to the memory of Randy Rhoads  
Music Genre:  Heavy Metal Music  
Production information:
Produced by Spencer Proffer

Band Members and Musicians on: Quiet Riot Metal Health

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Riot Squad - Vocals (bckgr)
  • Charles Wright
  • Frankie Banali - Percussion, Cymbals, Drums, Vocals (bckgr), Tympani
  • Duane Baron - Engineer
  • Carlos Cavazo - Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
  • Kevin DuBrow - Vocals
  • Tuesday Knight - Vocals (bckgr)
  • Spencer Proffer - Vocals (bckgr), Producer
  • Pat Regan - Keyboards
  • Rudy Sarzo - Synthesizer, Bass, Guitar (Bass)
  • Chuck Wright - Guitar (Bass), Vocals (bckgr)
  • Donna Slattery - Vocals (bckgr)

Track Listing of: Quiet Riot Metal Health

    The Song/tracks on "Metal Health" are:
  • Metal Health (Banali/Cavazo/Cavazo/DuBrow)
  • Cum on Feel the Noize (Holder/Lea)
  • Don't Wanna Let You Go (Cavazo/DuBrow)
  • Slick Black Cadillac (DuBrow)
  • Love's a Bitch (DuBrow)
  • Breathless (Cavazo/DuBrow)
  • Run for Cover (Cavazo/DuBrow)
  • Battle Axe (Cavazo)
  • Let's Get Crazy (DuBrow)
  • Thunderbird (DuBrow)



Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 30-Jun-2018 23:20