Collectors information & Description: 

The album "Cover Girl" was the 2nd and final record released by this band

This album "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos


Music Genre:  American Hard Rock, Rockabilly 
Production information:

The album: "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl" was produced by: Pete Solley

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Peter Doell, Sam Ramos

This album was recorded and mixed at: Capitol Studios

Album cover design:

Album cover photography: Gavin Cochrane (model and band photos), David Brandt (cover still life=

Label Information:  EMI America 1A 064.24 0647 DMM Direct Metal Mastering
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in Holland / Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl"


Inner Sleeve   of "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl" Album


Photo of "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Slim Jim Phantom – drums, vocals
  • Lee Rocker – double bass, lead vocals
  • Earl Slick – guitar, vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl"

The detailed tracklist of this record "Phantom, Rocker & Slick - Cover Girl" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Cover Girl 3:21
  2. The Only Way To Fly 3:58
  3. Sidewalk Princess 5:30
  4. It's Good To Be Alive 3:34
  5. Still Got Time 4:02
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Can't Get It Right 3:47
  2. Going South 4:53
  3. I Found Someone Who Loves Me 4:01
  4. Enough Is Enough 3:28
  5. Dressed In Dirt 3:45
  6. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery