Purple Fox Jimi Hendrix Hits 12" vinyl LP

 Collector's info:  Alex Boggs is a young man with hair down to his knees who plays a wailing guitar under the name "Purple Fox".
The same cover artwork has also been used on the album "Purple Fox - Tribute to Jimi Hendrix" 
Music Genre:  Rock Music 
Album:  Miller International Schallplatten GMBH
Record Label:  Sonic 9013
Record Format:  12" LP  
Country  1971 Made in Germany  

Album cover photos of : Purple Fox Jimi Hendrix Hits

Photo of Record Label 


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Purple Fox Jimi Hendrix Hits

    Band-members: Musicians/Performers
  • Alex Boggs
  • Bob Gray
  • Raff Witkin

Track Listing of: Purple Fox Jimi Hendrix Hits

    Side One:
  1. Fire
  2. Purple Haze
  3. The Acid Test
  4. Are You Experienced
  5. Patch of Grass
  6. Foxy Lady
    Side Two:
  1. Hey Joe
  2. Git Some
  3. The Wind Cries Mary
  4. Crosstown Traffic
  5. Gittin' Busted
  6. Requiem for Jimi