Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Prophet - S/T self-titled 12" VINYL LP

Album cover photos of : Prophet - self-titled

Front cover Photo of Prophet - self-titled http://vinyl-records.nl/ 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: Producers: Prophet, Barry Harris, Lonnie Simmons
Record Label:  Total Experience TEL6-5709
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1985 Made in USA

Track Listing of: Prophet - self-titled

The Song/tracks on "Prophet - self-titled" are:

    Side One:
  • Street Secrets
  • Heart of the Night
  • Away from You
  • Slow Down
    Side Two:
  • Power Play
  • Everything you are
  • It's Real
  • Sail Away
  • Listen to ya

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 01-Jul-2018 23:15