Propaganda Machinery EP

Music Genre:  Synthpop New Wave Music
Album  Production information: Produced by S.J. Lipson
Record Label:  Island ZTT 602 014 (602014) Zang Tumb Tuum
Record Format 12" 45rpm EP 
Year & Country  1985 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Propaganda Machinery

    Propaganda's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Mertens
  • Suzanne Freytag
  • Claudia Brucken
  • Ralf Dorper

Track Listing of: Propaganda Machinery

    Side One:
  • Programme
  • Machinery (Polish)

    Side Two:
  • Machinery (Passive)
  • Frozen Faces