Procol Harum Broken Barricades 12" VINYL LP


High Resolution Photo # Procol Harum Album Front Cover Vinyl Record


Music Genre:
UK Progressive Rock
Album Production Information:
Produced by Chris Thomas
Label Information:
Green Chrysalis 6499 657
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Country of Origin:  Made in Germany

Track Listing of: Procol Harum Broken Barricades

The Song/tracks on "Procol Harum Broken Barricades" are:

    Side One:
  • Simple Sister
  • Broken Barricades
  • Memorial Drive
  • Luskus Delph
    Side Two:
  • Power Failure
  • Song for a Dreamer
  • Playmate of the Mouth
  • Poor Mohammed

PROCOL HARUM ( England ) Related Vinyl Records