Collectors information/Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages.

This album "The Wall" includes the original custom inner sleeves with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  British Acid Psych Prog Rock 
Production information:
The album: "The Wall" was produced by: David Gilmour, Bob Ezrin, Roger Waters
Record Label:  Harvest 2C-168 63 410 
Record Format: Double 12" Vinyl Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 430 gram  
Year & Country  1979 Made in France  

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd The Wall

Photo of "The Wall" Album's Front Cover 
Photo of "The Wall" Album's Inner Cover  
Photo of "The Wall" Album's Inner Cover  
Close-up Photo of "The Wall" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd The Wall

    Pink Floyd Band/Musicians
  • Roger Waters
  • David Gilmour
  • Nick Mason
  • Richard Wright

Track Listing of: "The Wall"

The Songs/tracks on "The Wall" are

  1. In The Flesh?
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)
  4. The Happiest Days of our Lives
  5. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. One of My Turns
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Nobody Home
  17. Vera
  18. Bring the Boys Back Home
  19. Comfortably Numb
  20. The Show Must Go On
  21. In The Flesh
  22. Run Like Hell
  23. Waiting for the Worms
  24. Stop
  25. The Trial
  26. Outside the Wall

PINK FLOYD - The Wall ( Index Page )