Pink Floyd The Wall Italy 2LP FOC

Album Summary:  Gatefold (FOC) cover design. This album includes the original thick paper custom inner sleeves with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos. 
Music Genre:  English Progressive Rock Music
Album:  Production information: Produced by David Gilmour, Bob Ezrin, Roger Waters
Record Label:  Harvest 3C 164.63410
Record Format: 12" Full-Length Vinyl Double LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: xxx gram  
Year & Country  1979 Made in Italy

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd The Wall 2LP FOC

Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Front Cover 
Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Inner Cover  
Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Inner Cover  
Close-up Photo of Pink Floyd's Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd The Wall 2LP FOC

    Pink Floyd Band/Musicians
  • Roger Waters
  • David Gilmour
  • Nick Mason
  • Richard Wright

Track Listing of: Pink Floyd The Wall 2LP FOC

    Tracklisting of The Wall
  1. In The Flesh?
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)
  4. The Happiest Days of our Lives
  5. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. One of My Turns
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Nobody Home
  17. Vera
  18. Bring the Boys Back Home
  19. Comfortably Numb
  20. The Show Must Go On
  21. In The Flesh
  22. Run Like Hell
  23. Waiting for the Worms
  24. Stop
  25. The Trial
  26. Outside the Wall

PINK FLOYD - The Wall ( Index Page )