Pink Floyd Collectors information & Description : 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages. . This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  Acid Psych Prog Rock Music
Album  Production information: Produced by Norman Smith
Record Label:  Columbia 1C 072-04 190
Record Format 12" Full-Length Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Year & Country  1968 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : PINK FLOYD - Saucerful of Secrets

Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Front Cover 
Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Back Cover  
Close-up Photo of Pink Floyd's Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: PINK FLOYD - Saucerful of Secrets

    Pink Floyd band-members are:
  • Roger Waters - bass guitar, lead vocals
  • David Gilmour - lead guitar, lead vocals (incorrectly spelt Gilmore on the album)
  • Rick Wright - piano, organ, mellotron, vibraphone, lead vocals
  • Nick Mason - drums, percussion, vocals
  • Syd Barrett - rhythm guitar, lead vocals

Track Listing of: PINK FLOYD - Saucerful of Secrets

    Side One:
  1. Let there be more light (Roger Waters)
  2. Remember a day (Rick Wright)
  3. Set the controls for the heart of the Sun (Roger Waters)
  4. Corporal Clegg (Roger Waters)
    Side Two:
  1. A Saucerful of Secrets (Waters, Wright-Mason-Gibson)
  2. See-Saw (Rick Wright)
  3. Jugband Blues (Syd Barrett)

 PINK FLOYD LP Discography

Pink Floyd 7" Singles

Pink Floyd Solo Projects

David Gilmour Solo LP's

Roger Waters Solo LP's

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:07-Apr-2019 17:54