Thumbnail Photo Of Piper at the Gates of Dawn (Pink Floyd)
Pink Floyd Collectors information & Description : "The Piper at the Gates of Dawn" is Pink Floyd's debut/first album
Music Genre:  Acid Psych Prog Rock Music
Album  Production information: Produced by Norman Smith,
Sound recording engineer: Peter Bown,
Album Cover Photo: Vic Singh,
Album rear cover design: Syd Barrett
Record Label:  EMI Columbia 1C 062-04 292
Record Format 12" Full-Length Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1967 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : PINK FLOYD - Piper at the Gates of Dawn

Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Front Cover 
Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Back Cover  
Close-up Photo of Pink Floyd's Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: PINK FLOYD - Piper at the Gates of Dawn

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Syd Barrett - guitar, vocals
  • Roger Waters - bass, vocals
  • Rick Wright - organ, piano
  • Nicky Mason - drums

Track Listing of: PINK FLOYD - Piper at the Gates of Dawn

The Song/tracks on "Pink Floyd Piper At The Gates of Dawn " are

    Side One:
  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Lucifer Sam
  3. Matilda Mother
  4. Flaming
  5. Pow R. Toc H.
  6. Take up thy stethoscope and walk
    Side Two:
  1. Interstellar Overdrive
  2. The Gnome
  3. Chapter 24
  4. The Scarecrow
  5. Bike

 PINK FLOYD LP Discography

Pink Floyd 7" Singles

Pink Floyd Solo Projects

David Gilmour Solo LP's

Roger Waters Solo LP's

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:06-Apr-2019 19:20