Pink Floyd Obscured by Clouds Greece 12" Vinyl LP

Pink Floyd Collector's Info:  This is the Rare Greece pressing. Unlike most other versions of "Obscured by Clouds" where the album cover has rounded corners. This album cover has straight/rectangle corners.
Music Genre:  Psychedelic Progressive Acid Rock
 Album Production Information:  Music from the film: "The Valley" , Produced by Pink Floyd, recorded in England
Record Label:  EMI Harvest 2J 062-05054 / 05054 / Made in Greece by C.G.C.G Ltd
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1972 Made in Greece

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd Obscured by Clouds Greece

Photo of Front Cover 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photo of Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd Obscured by Clouds Greece

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • David Gilmour guitars, vocals,
  • Roger Waters bass guitar, vocals,
  • Richard Wright keyboards, vocals,
  • Nick Mason drums, percussion _

Track Listing of: Pink Floyd Obscured by Clouds Greece

    Side One:
  1. Obscured by Clouds
  2. When You're In
  3. Burning Bridges
  4. The Gold is in The ...
  5. Wots .. Uh The Deal
  6. Mudmen
    Side Two:
  1. Childhood's End
  2. Free Four
  3. Stay
  4. Absolutely Curtains

PINK FLOYD - Obscured by Clouds 1st ( Index Page )