Pink Floyd Soundtrack From The Film More Italy 12" vinyl LP

Pink Floyd Collector's Info:  Album back cover has a Blue Border  
Music Genre:  English Psychedelic Acid Music, Motion Picture Soundtrack
Album:  Production information: Movie directed by Barbet Schroeder.
Produced by Jet Films.
Starring Mimsi Farmer and Klaus Grunberg,
Music composed and performed by Pink Floyd .
Album cover by Hipgnosis.
All Titles published by Lupus Music
Record Label:  Blue Clouds EMI Columbia Label with RED SIAE Stamp , Columbia 3C 064-04096
Record Format: 12" Full-Length 160 grams Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1969 Made in Italy

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd Soundtrack From The Film More

Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Front Cover 
Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Back Cover  
Close-up Photo of Pink Floyd's Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd Soundtrack From The Film More

Pink Floyd Band/Musicians
  • Roger Waters
  • Richard Wright
  • Nick Mason
  • David Gilmour
  • Track Listing of: Pink Floyd Soundtrack From The Film More

    The Song/tracks on "Pink Floyd More Movie Soundtrack CBS GB" are

    1. Cirrus Minor
    2. The Nile Song
    3. Crying Song
    4. Up the Khyber
    5. Green is the Colour
    6. Cymbaline
    7. Party Sequence
    1. Main Theme
    2. Ibiza Bar
    3. More Blues
    4. Quicksilver
    5. A Spanish Piece
    6. Dramatic Theme

     PINK FLOYD - More ( Index Page )

    PINK FLOYD Main Index