Collectors information & Description: 

 A Requiem for the post war dream by Roger Waters

  This album "Pink Floyd Final Cut" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos.  

Music Genre:  Prog Rock, Psych, Acid 
Album  Production information: The album: "Pink Floyd Final Cut" was produced by: Produced by Roger Waters, James Guthrie, Michael
Record Label:  Harvest 1C 064-65 042 (65042)
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  Made in Germany  

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd Final Cut

Album Front Cover Photo of "Pink Floyd Final Cut"
Album Back Cover  Photo of "Pink Floyd Final Cut"
Inner Sleeve   of "Pink Floyd Final Cut" Album
Photo of "Pink Floyd Final Cut" Album's Inner Sleeve  
Close-up Photo of "Pink Floyd Final Cut" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd Final Cut

    Pink Floyd Band/Musicians
  • Roger Waters
  • David Gilmour
  • Nick Mason
  • Michael Kamen
  • Andy Bown
  • Ray Cooper
  • Andy Newmark
  • Raphael Ravenscroft
  • National Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen

Complete Track-listing of the album "Pink Floyd Final Cut"

    Side One:
  1. The post war dream
  2. Your Possible Paste
  3. One of the Few
  4. The Hero's Return
  5. The Gunners Dream
  6. Paranoid Eyes
    Side Two:
  1. Get your filthy hands of my desert
  2. The Fletcher memorial Home
  3. Southampton Dock
  4. The Final Cut
  5. Not Now John
  6. Two Suns in the Sunset

PINK FLOYD - Final Cut ( Index Page )