Thumbnail Photo Of Pink Floyd Final Cut France
Pink Floyd Collector's Info: 

Production notes on the record's label are printed in French

Gatefold (FOC) cover design. Lyrics of all the songs performed by Pink Floyd are printed on the inside of the cover

"The Final Cut" is the twelfth studio album by English progressive rock group Pink Floyd. It was released on 21 March 1983

Music Genre:  Acid Music, Psychedelic Music, Progressive Rock
Production information:
Produced by Roger Waters, James Guthrie, Michael Kamen
Record Label:  Harvest 2C-070-65042
Record Format: 12" Full-Length Vinyl LP 
Album weight: 280 gram  
Year & Country  1983 Made in France

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd Final Cut France

Photo of Front Cover 


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd Final Cut France

    Pink Floyd Band/Musicians
  • Roger Waters
  • David Gilmour
  • Nick Mason
  • Michael Kamen
  • Andy Bown
  • Ray Cooper
  • Andy Newmark
  • Raphael Ravenscroft
  • National Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen

Track Listing of: Pink Floyd Final Cut France

    Side One:
  1. The post war dream
  2. Your Possible Paste
  3. One of the Few
  4. The Hero's Return
  5. The Gunners Dream
  6. Paranoid Eyes
    Side Two:
  1. Get your filthy hands of my desert
  2. The Fletcher memorial Home
  3. Southampton Dock
  4. The Final Cut
  5. Not Now John
  6. Two Suns in the Sunset

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:28-Feb-2019 15:05