DAVID GILMOUR self-titled Netherlands 12" VinYL LP

Album Summary:  Produced by David Gilmour, Engineered by John Etchells
Music Genre:  Rock, Pop
Label:  EMI Harvest 1A 038-1575131 , Pink Floyd Music Ltd
Format:  12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1978 Made in Holland

Photos of the LP's cover: DAVID GILMOUR self-titled

Photo of DAVID GILMOUR self-titled Album's Front Cover 


Band Members and Musicians on: DAVID GILMOUR self-titled

Track Listing of: DAVID GILMOUR self-titled

    Side One:
  1. Mihalis
  2. There's no way out of here
  3. Cry from the street
  4. So Far away
    Side Two:
  1. Short and Sweet
  2. Raise my Rent
  3. No Way
  4. Deafinitely
  5. I Can't Breathe anymore

 PINK FLOYD LP Discography

Pink Floyd 7" Singles

Pink Floyd Solo Projects

David Gilmour Solo LP's

Roger Waters Solo LP's

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:07-Apr-2019 19:18