Thumbnail Photo Of Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon Quadrophonic
Pink Floyd Collector's Info: 

Quadraphonie release of DSTOM

Dark Side Of the Moon is considered the best album ever by the "Pink Floyd"

Music Genre:  Psych Acid Rock Music
Album Summary Gatefold (FOC) cover design. Produced by Pink Floyd. Recorded Abbey Road Studios London. Engineer: Alan Parsons, Peter Jones. Sleeve design: Hipgnosis, George Hardie. All lyrics by Roger Waters
Record Label:  EMI 1C 062-05 249 Q Quadrophonie
Record Format: 12" LP 150 grams vinyl
Year & Country  1973 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon Quadrophonic

Photo of Front Cover 
Photo of Inner Cover
Photo of Inner Cover
Photo of Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon Quadrophonic

    Pink Floyd Band: members/musicians
  • Roger Waters - bass, vocals
  • Nick Mason - percusssion
  • Dave Gilmour - guitar, vocals
  • Richard Wright - keyboards, vocals
  • Guest performers:
  • Dick Parry
  • Doris Troy
  • Leslie Duncan
  • Liza Strike
  • Barry St John
  • Clare Torry

Track Listing of: Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon Quadrophonic

    Side One:
  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On the Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig in the Sky
    Side Two:
  1. Money
  2. US and Them
  3. Any Colour You Like
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Eclipse

 PINK FLOYD LP Discography

Pink Floyd 7" Singles

Pink Floyd Solo Projects

David Gilmour Solo LP's

Roger Waters Solo LP's

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:05-Apr-2019 19:35