Ping-Pong 12" vinyl LP


Music Genre:
80s Pop
Collector's info:
  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Ping-Pong and photos. 
Album Production Information:
Produced by Michael Chambasse
Label Information:
Big Mouth Records 6.25018
Media Format:
12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country:
1982 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Ping-Pong

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kurt Maloo
  • Felix Mint
  • Hazel Pazzi

Track Listing of: Ping-Pong

The Song/tracks on "Ping-Pong" are

    Side One:
  • Euronet / Diane
  • Pictures
  • Mayday / Mayday
  • I Want Your Love
  • Rhythm Walk
    Side Two:
  • Willie
  • (I've Been) Waiting For You
  • Pedro
  • Crocomotion
  • John Doe